Excerpts and views on: As an atheist, I truly believe Africa needs God (via umbach6)

Thank God some people are getting to the root of the problems in Africa, we look forward to the solution ASAP.
I pray for Holy Spirit revival in Africa.

This is an interesting article about Christian Missions in Africa but from an Atheist perspective. It is a great read sent to me by missionary friends of ours. Here are a few excerpts with my thoughts but I recommend reading it in its entirety. As an atheist, I truly believe Africa needs God Missionaries, not aid money, are the solution to Africa’s biggest problem – the crushing passivity of the people’s mindset  Published in The Times December 2 … Read More

via umbach6

One thought on “Excerpts and views on: As an atheist, I truly believe Africa needs God (via umbach6)

  1. Pingback: An Atheist Believes Africa Needs God, article by Matthew Parris | If I Dwell By The Farthest Oceans

Leave a Reply

